ELEMENTARY TEACHERS  


Mrs. Linda Woodring  

KINDERGARTEN/FOURTH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES
lwoodring@fpeusa.org



Miss Emmylyn Bentley 

SECOND GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
ebentley@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Cathy Missildine  

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cmissildine@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Carolyn Ricker  

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
cricker@fpeusa.org



Ms. Madeline Selby  

ELEMENTARY TA
BIO/CLASSES
mselby@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jill Witt  

FIFTH GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES
jwitt@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kelly Love  

FIRST GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
klove@fpeusa.org



Mrs. DeAnn Landsverk  

THIRD GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
dlandsverk@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Rhonda Branson  

FOURTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
rbranson@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Mary Maslak  

FIFTH GRADE
BIO/CLASSES
mmaslak@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Julie Ervin  

THIRD GRADE TA
BIO/CLASSES
jervin@fpeusa.org









JUNIOR HIGH TEACHERS  


Mrs. Kim Brown  

7TH ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
kbrown@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Heather Harris  

HISTORY & LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
hharris@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Alison Bergbauer  

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
abergbauer@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Peggy Klass  

SCIENCE & LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pklass@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jessica Martinez  

7TH SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
jmartinez@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jann Newell  

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Sarah Ring  

6TH ENGLISH & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
sring@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz  

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Robyn Sims  

ECONOMICS & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rsims@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lee Suttorp  

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Margo Wesley  

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org





HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS  


Dr. Susan Benecchi  

ASTRONOMY
BIO/CLASSES
sbenecchi@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Donna Brunetti

MATH & CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
dbrunetti@fpeusa.org



Mr. Keith Buhler  

RHETORIC & PHILOSOPHY
BIO/CLASSES
kbuhler@fpeusa.org



Mr. Scott Cameron  

BIBLE AND CULTURE
BIO/CLASSES
scameron@fpeusa.org



Mr. Marc Devoid  

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
mdevoid@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Kathy Donegia  

LATIN
BIO/CLASSES
kdonegia@fpeusa.org



Dr. Sean Duffy  

ADVANCED BIOLOGY
BIO/CLASSES
sduffy@fpeusa.org



Mr. Dan Haag  

HUMANITIES
BIO/CLASSES
dhaag@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Sarah Haag  

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
shaag@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Peggy Klass  

SCIENCE & LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
pklass@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Grace MacLean  

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
gmaclean@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Angie Murrell  

RHETORIC
BIO/CLASSES
amurrell@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Jann Newell  

BIOLOGY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
jnewell@fpeusa.org



Mr. Alex Newman  

ADVANCED ECONOMICS
BIO/CLASSES
anewman@fpeusa.org



Mr. Taylor O'Neill  

FORMAL LOGIC
BIO/CLASSES
toneill@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lisa Reissig  

FRENCH
BIO/CLASSES
lreissig@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Amber Saare  

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
asaare@fpeusa.org



Mr. Charles Salibi

MATH
BIO/CLASSES
csalibi@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lelah Selby  

CHEMISTRY
BIO/CLASSES
lselby@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Denise Shamrowicz  

SCIENCE
BIO/CLASSES
dshamrowicz@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Robyn Sims  

ECONOMICS & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
rsims@fpeusa.org



Mr. Jerry Stadt

HISTORY
BIO/CLASSES
jstadt@fpeusa.org



Miss Anne Therese Stephens

LOGIC & PHILOSOPHY
BIO/CLASSES
astephens@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Lee Suttorp  

GEOGRAPHY & MATH
BIO/CLASSES
lsuttorp@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Christel Swasey  

ENGLISH
BIO/CLASSES
cswasey@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Adele Weeks  

PHYSICS
BIO/CLASSES
aweeks@fpeusa.org



Mrs. Margo Wesley  

ENGLISH & LITERATURE
BIO/CLASSES
mwesley@fpeusa.org